Eisregen announce new album

Eisregen have announced that they are going to release their 13th studio album Fegefeuer (German for Purgatory) on October 26, 2018 via Massacre Records. Both band leaders Michael “Blutkehle” Roth (Vocals) and Ronny “Yantit” Fimmel (Drums, electronics) have worked hard on the 11 new songs for months.  One of the songs, Fahlmondmörder, has already made it’s debut on the Satan liebt dich EP, that was released back in June. According to the press release: “From a musical point of view, Eisregen stayed true to themselves. The macabre and genius lyrics by M. Roth will once again cause mixed reactions – you’ll either love them or find them distasteful… there’s no middle ground“. That’s us told, then! The band will be out on tour promoting the album in October and November 2018, when they join the “Wolfsfest” tour with Varg, Ost+Front and Harpyie.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.